[Music EP] Dj Saquo – Nothing But His Grace

[Music EP] Dj Saquo – Nothing But His Grace

May 10, 2019 0 By USAvibez Network

Sensational Disk Jockey DJ Saquo Nigeria takes a new turn of his career to release his first ever E.P, joining the long list of artiste-DJs in the country.

Imo State based DJ used the project to showcase the massive talent in the state across different genres of music, showing that both artistes and producers have what it takes to capture the industry.

The E.P featured singers and rappers with a total of five producers putting their works in it.

It is simply a masterpiece.

Stream & Download Full EP Album On USAvibez Below;

1. Dj Saquo – Change Is Inevitage (feat. Sarge) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dj Saquo – Nyem Efe (feat. UC Flames) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dj Saquo – All Over (feat. Charisma) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dj Saquo – Pom Pom (feat. Floxy) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dj Saquo – Paper Chaser (feat. Yung Roc) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dj Saquo – On A Freestyle (feat. Leeroy & Keony Club) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dj Saquo – Alhaji (feat. Uken & Perruzi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dj Saquo – On A Freestyle (feat. Leeroy & Keony Radio Version) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dj Saquo – Omo Ajebota (feat. Landers & Cajeto) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dj Saquo – Outro Stifler // DOWNLOAD MP3


Want Real Instagram Followers? CLICK!!